Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dnb

dnb

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by dnb
"Avoid this location like the plague. I don't know how well they handle auto insurance or any other policy but when it comes to life insurance, its all over the place. I have never dealt with this much incompetence ever. I have been working with Jalissa since June 2023 trying to get a hold of a life insurance policy that belonged to a deceased family member and I have been getting the run around ever since. December 14 is when I went into office to try and get the ball rolling and every time I finish signing the required forms or providing the necessary documents , its always "we actually need this, or this needs to be done this way". Nothing is ever made transparent on what needs to be done. I was literally told back in December I would be receiving a check in the mail from the life insurance policy but it turns out the check had never been sent. Partially, I blame whatever "Life Company" department Jalissa is dealing with. On the other hand however, i think she could use more training or perhaps increase her knowledge on certain policies/procedures before making promises to me or other clients for that matter. This has been dragged out for way too long and its almost like they do not care, just collecting that paycheck."
Profile photo of Mariana G

Mariana G

December 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mariana G
"Terrible customer service called multiple times and left multiple emails about replacing a vehicle and got no where. Spoke with someone named Joselyn and someone named Ruby both were very incompetent and had no idea what they were doing. Coming from someone who knows customer service you can tell by their trembling voice that their office is severely undertrained and no one actually knows how to do their job. They make promises about calling back but will in fact ignore all attempts made to communicate with them. Find a different agent in the area if you’re wanting to have State Farm as your insurance."
Profile photo of Taylor Watson

Taylor Watson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Watson
"Highly recommend Blaine as your agent! He was so helpful by making sure I was able to get the best coverage and the perfect policy for me! He was helpful, patient and took time to explain everything to me so I could make the best decision within my budget. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Terri Stone

Terri Stone

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terri Stone
"I highly DO NOT RECOMMEND this State Farm Agent. Please do yourself a favor and look at others that offer customer service that is far superior. I have been with State Farm for 40+ years and Ryan Klibert has been my agent for 10+ years. I very rarely call their office but recently due to a huge increase in my Homeowners, I had a number of questions. I spoke briefly with Ruby (office staff) who shut me off with a short answer. I followed up our phone conversation with an email with several more questions. Sent the email twice in a week - NO RESPONSE. Emailed agent Ryan Klibert for assistance - NO RESPONSE. Called office, left messages on voice mail - NO RESPONSE. Read the reviews....the good ones are for new customers as the office is very willing to give them service to gain their business. The negative reviews are from existing customers, like myself, who receive no time, no replies and are ghosted when they need assistance. Hope this review helps anyone considering Ryan Klibert as their agent."
Profile photo of Blanca Cruz

Blanca Cruz

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Blanca Cruz
"When I was terminating my policy. I had the worse customer service help, from these people. I had several questions. And at the end, I called so I can transfer to another agent, since these people were not calling me back. Left mesages, they never called back. I called the 1800 State Farm customer service explaining what's going on, they were the only ones that helped at the end. Not a very good customer service in this office Josey Lane and Trinity Mills. I wish I had read some of the other bad reviews about this office."
Profile photo of Preston Childress

Preston Childress

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Childress
"Jalissa did a fantastic job at finding me a quote for my home and auto that was extremely affordable and had great coverage limits. I was very impressed at the competitive pricing and friendliness I experienced when trying to find the perfect policy. My experience was superb and I highly recommend State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Virginia Barrios

Virginia Barrios

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Barrios
"Joselin was such a great agent! She took her time finding the best quote/price for myself, she was very kind as well. I never even thought of getting an insurance with state farm before because they would usually quote me very high prices, but she definitely helped a lot this time!"
Profile photo of Marta Elizabeth Tenorio

Marta Elizabeth Tenorio

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Elizabeth Tenorio
"Joselin went above and beyond and explained all of my new benefits with great details to help me understand this new policy. I highly recommend going to Joselin at the agency to get you a quote!"
Profile photo of Yvette Delafuente

Yvette Delafuente

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Delafuente
"Exceptional customer service from Joselin! She quoted us for Auto insurance and was so helpful by making sure we were able to get the best coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of jessica Acuna

jessica Acuna

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Acuna
"Joselin was so helpful in getting us a quote for our auto and home. She has such a great personality and made sure we understood Everything."
Profile photo of Francisco Villegas

Francisco Villegas

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Villegas
"I was very satisfied with the help I received. I was looking at over $400 a month for 2 cars full coverage with my old insurance company. Denise was able to get me a great deal and cut my insurance nearly in half. She also went above and beyond and explained all of my new benefits with great details to help me understand this new policy. I highly recommend going to Denise at the agency to get you a quote!"
Profile photo of Brisa Torres Padilla

Brisa Torres Padilla

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brisa Torres Padilla
"Amazing service by Jalissa. She was able to save me money on my autos. She went above and beyond and i ended up getting a life policy also. Would definitely recommend this agency just based on my experience with her."
Profile photo of jacqueline Gamboa

jacqueline Gamboa

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline Gamboa
"Madison was awesome!! She made the whole process so easy and efficient. The communication was excellent, Overall the best experience I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Julyann Munoz

Julyann Munoz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julyann Munoz
"Madison is awesome! Always makes the time to help out with anything! Super pleased since being insured here."
Profile photo of Lauren Culp

Lauren Culp

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Culp
"Madison was great - easy to work with and patient with me while I worked to find the best deal."
Profile photo of Subin Mathew

Subin Mathew

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subin Mathew
"We have had nothing short of an awesome experience working with Jalissa Siliezar at Ryan Klibert - State Farm office. She helped us go through all of our different options and maximize our savings. Thank you so much Jalissa for the best customer service and taking the time to go over our new policy very thoroughly and in detail. Would definitely recommend to our friends and family!"
Profile photo of exavier collins

exavier collins

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by exavier collins
"Just want to givea big THANKS to Ruby Funez for helping me with both car and life insurance over the pass 2 years she's been good help with any questions I had!!"
Profile photo of javier ibarra

javier ibarra

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javier ibarra
"Ruby is awesome!!!!!......She patiently answered all my questions and helped me understand the policies exactly as I needed and within my budget. Best insurance experience overall. I will be switching to the Carrollton location because of her."
Profile photo of Алексей Меткий

Алексей Меткий

April 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Алексей Меткий
"The worst State Farm agent I have ever seen! They didn’t respond for mail, calls, messages at all. They promise to call you and didn’t do this. They changed the price of insurance 3 times for 2 months. And every Time price does up. No recommendations for this office"
Profile photo of Natalie Torres

Natalie Torres

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Torres
"This office is great! Overall a great experience and Madison made it so easy for me. She was patient and explained everything to me. I appreciated that!"
Profile photo of Gavin Rodriguez

Gavin Rodriguez

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gavin Rodriguez
"I’ve been with this office for about 2 years now, never had an issue. But recently had an issue with with them come up and it takes forever for them to callback. I called and emailed multiple times daily and didn’t get a response until almost two weeks passed from the first time I called. This place is understaffed and needs to hire more people pronto. I’ll stay for now since this is the 1st major issue I have with this office but if things continue and the customer service quality doesn’t improve I’m definitely finding a new State Farm office and I would recommend anyone reading this review to do the same."
Profile photo of Michael Stiver

Michael Stiver

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stiver
"I just arrived to Texas from California. Walked-in this State Farm office so I can continue the process of registering my truck. Jalissa came up to assist me. She was a fantastic help going over multiple topics, taking her time making sure my move here is going fluently. Without hesitation was willing to help save extra money by bundling my renters insurance on top. Very professional, knowledgeable lady who does great work for her company!"
Profile photo of Luis Rendon

Luis Rendon

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rendon
"Jalissa is amazing! She patiently answered all my questions and helped me tailor a policy exactly as I needed and within my budget. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Karelli Robles

Karelli Robles

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karelli Robles
"Jalissa S. Is my agent and she did an outstanding job explaining my policy details. She is extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic in her conversation. I feel smarter just talking to her. Couldn’t ask for a better person to do business with."
Profile photo of Nelson Rodas

Nelson Rodas

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Rodas
"Jalissa Siliezar is great! I needed To add an auto policy to be added and she was helpful and gave me additional information regarding life insurance. Amazing information was give and I was able bundle my plans. Thank you for the amazing customer service"